If you exceed the amount of kilometers of your booked rate, we will charge you for the additional kilometers accordingly:
- + 0,39€/km (S)
- + 0,49€/km (M & L)
- + 0.59€/km (Premium)
If the next higher rate is cheaper for you than the separate billing of the additional kilometers, this rate will automatically be applied to your ride.
If you exceed the booked time limit, you will automatically be charged the next higher rate.
A refund of the unused time is not possible! Please make sure to end your ride in time.
💡 You need more kilometers or time for your ride than you have planned?
Don't panic, via the App you can upgrade your rate at any time, also during your active rental. You can find more information about this here.