You can reserve your MILES for a maximum of up to 24h before your ride.
The first 10 minutes are free of charge. Each additional minute is charged with 0.09€/min.
And this is how it works:
- Select your MILES by clicking on the respective pin (S, M, L, XL, Premium) on the map in your app. You will now see the vehicle card with all the information about your selected model.
- If you then select "Reserve vehicle", a reservation time of 10 minutes will automatically appear and count down on the vehicle card.
- Are 10 minutes not enough? Click on the "+" symbol on the left of the counting reservation time in order to extend the reservation.
- Choose the desired end time for your reservation and click on "Extend reservation".
If you change your mind, you can of course cancel your reservation at any time!
- Click on the "x" on the right side of the green bar with the current reservation time and confirm your selection.
- If you have already extended the reservation beyond the 10 free minutes, the amount due at this moment will be charged accordingly.
- If you arrive at your MILES before your reservation expires, you will only be charged for the reservation time until the start of your rental.
- You cannot reserve the same vehicle twice within two hours.
- If you want to take the same MILES as you reserved before, you can simply go to the vehicle and start the ride directly through the app as soon as you are in front of the vehicle.